Array
(
    [first] => Array
        (
            [82] => Array
                (
                    [title] => 本科生项目
                    [id] => 82
                    [second_menu] => Array
                        (
                            [84] => Array
                                (
                                    [title] => 培养方案
                                    [id] => 84
                                )

                            [85] => Array
                                (
                                    [title] => 课程建设
                                    [id] => 85
                                )

                            [126] => Array
                                (
                                    [title] => 先修课程和转专业要求
                                    [id] => 126
                                )

                        )

                )

            [83] => Array
                (
                    [title] => 研究生项目
                    [id] => 83
                )

        )

)
课程建设-教学-计算机科学与工程系
About

Course construction

CS101. Introduction to Computer Scicence  2 credits

Lecture,2 credits,  2 hours per week. Pre-requesites:None. This course systematically introduces the fundamentals and up-to-date developments of computer science, focusing on computer architecture, operating systems and algorithms, programming languages and software engineering, data structure and databases, as well as machine learning, mobile computing, and artificial intelligence, outlining a framework of various computer science knowledges.


CS102. Computer programming fundamentals  3 credits

Lecture,3 credits,  4 hours per week. This course introduces the fundamentals of object oriented programming language and programming techniques.  In this course, the students will be familiar with a programming language and be able construct software for solving simple programming problems.


CS201. Discrete mathematics   3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, 3 hours per week. Pre-requesites:Calculus I, II (MA101b

,MA102b), Linear Algebra I (MA103b) . This course presents basic concepts in discrete mathematics needed for the study of computer science: logic and proofs, induction, set theory, functions, counting techniques, discrete probability, recursion, basic number theory and cryptography, relations, trees and graph theory. The approach of this course is specifically computer science application oriented.


CS203. Data structures and algorithm analysis  3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit, 4 hours per week. Pre-requesites:Computer programming fundamentals (CS102). This course will teach students the fudamentals of data organization, storage and processing in computer science. Students will be required to grasp why and how a data structure can be applied according to applications.



CS204. Digital Media and Creative programming  3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit, 4 hours per week. Pre-requesites:Computer programming fundamentals(CS102). This course aims to introduce creative thinking in programming via digital media. Students will be required to develop necessary skills of exploitory programming and complete a creative project.


CS209. Computer system design  3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit, 4 hours per week. Pre-requesites:Computer programming fundamentals (CS102). This course aims to teach advanced skills of computer programming and apply them in developing a software project to solve some practical problems.


CS208. Algorithm design and analysis   3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit, 4 hours per week. Pre-requesites:No. This course introduces basic algorithms, including sorting and searching, divide and conquer, etc.,and their related date structures, to undergraduate students with some programming skills. After completing this course, students should have a conceptual understanding of the algorithms and have necessary knowledge on implementing the algorithms.


CS301. Embedded system and microcomputer principle   3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit, 4 hours per week. Pre-requesites:Digital Logic (CS207). This course introduces fundamental microprocessor architecture and organization knowledge on number system, digital logic, CPU, memory, I/O peripheral, as well as basic microprocessor system development skills including Assembly/C programming, logic circuit implementation, and embedded system integration, as well as embedded system design methods for specific applications.


CS303.Artificial intelligence  3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit,4 hoursper week. Pre-requesites:Discrete mathematics  (CS201), probability and statistics (MA212). This course is a basic introduction to artificial intelligence covering fundamental material in problem solving, heuristic search, knowledge representation, deduction, planning, uncertain reasoning, learning, and natural-language processing.


CS305. Computer networks  3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit, 4 hours per week. Pre-requesites:Computer Organization Principle(CS202). This course introduces fundamental communications and networking knowledge on physical, link, network, transportation, application layers, as well as basic network skills including setup, configuration, analysis and programming.


CS309. Object Oriented Analysis and Design   3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit,3 hours per week. Pre-requisites:Data Structures (CS203), Computer Organization Principle (CS202), and Computer programming fundamentals (CS102). This course introduces the fundamental concepts such as object oriented and united modeling language (UML), then mainly explores the requirement elicitation, system analysis, system design, design principles, design pattern, implementation and test. And the programming paradigms and software development methodologies will be discussed.


CS315. Information theory and coding  2 credits

Lecture,2 credits, 2 hours per week. Pre-requesites:Calculus I, II (MA101b

、MA102b), Linear Algebra I (MA103b). This course provides an introductory look into the broad areas of information theory and coding theory. As stated in the textbook, “Information theory answers two fundamental questions in communication theory: what is the ultimate data compression (answer: the entropy H) and what is the ultimate transmission rate of communication (answer: the channel capacity C). In later stages of this course, some coding techniques will be discussed.


CS302. Operating systems   3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit, 4 hours per week. Pre-requesites: embedded systems and microcomputer principle (CS301). This course introduces fundamental computer operation and management knowledge on scheduling, memory, file system, I/O peripheral, user interface, networking, as well as resource allocation methods. It will help students to develop programing skills for computer system management, and design proper operating systems for specific applications.


CS304. Software engineering  3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit, 4 hours per week. Pre-requesites:Object Oriented Analysis and Design (CS309). This course starts with the software lifecycle with emphasis on the different phases and methodologies available for development. It will cover the theory of object orientation, which will be demonstrated by use case diagrams, activity diagrams, sequence diagram, class diagrams and state diagrams. It will also introduce the management of software projects, the testing of systems, alternative modeling techniques and software risk management. The lab session will be a group software project which will last for a whole semester.


CS401.  Intelligent Robots  3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit, 4 hours per week. Pre-requesites: Data Structures (CS203), Computer Organization Principle (CS202), and Computer programming fundamentals (CS102)  This course introduces fundamental knowledge, key techniques and typical applications in robotic fields and improves students’ practical abilities by using mobile robot experimental platforms. Main teaching modules include robot world, mechanism, configuration and system, kinetics, robot sensor, robot vision and audition system, task planning, motion planning, SLAM, and special topics on industrial robots, service robots and human robot interaction.


CS405. Machine learning  3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit, 4 hours per week. Pre-requesites:linear algebra(MA103b), probability and statistics (MA212). This course focuses on introducing Bayesian inference and artificial neural network based machine learning mechanisms and algorithms, either supervised or unsupervised, to perform feature extraction, data modeling, pattern recognition, and behavior prediction, for both static data and sequential data samples.


CS407.Virtual reality technology  3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit, 4 hours per week. Pre-requesites:Computer programming fundamentals(CS102). This course is to provide students with both a deep understanding of the fundamentals of Virtual Reality and to gain practical experience.Students will be required to develop a VR system to solve practical problems.


CS409. Internet of things   3 credits

Lecture,3 credits, Lab 1 Credit, 4 hours per week. Pre-requesites:Computer Network (CS305),Object Oriented Analysis and Design (CS309) . This course starts with the basic concept of wireless network, wireless ad hoc network, and then wireless sensor network. The essential techniques of wireless sensor nodes, embedded software design, routing algorithms, data fusion, interference, security, etc will be introduced as the foundation of Internet of Things (IoT). IoT architecture, associated techniques, and applications will be included in the module. The Lab sessions will offer opportunities to practice ZigBee, Bluetooth, WiFi and/or other low data rate, low communication range and low power consumption technologies.

Array
(
    [first] => Array
        (
            [82] => Array
                (
                    [title] => 本科生项目
                    [id] => 82
                    [second_menu] => Array
                        (
                            [84] => Array
                                (
                                    [title] => 培养方案
                                    [id] => 84
                                )

                            [85] => Array
                                (
                                    [title] => 课程建设
                                    [id] => 85
                                )

                        )

                )

            [83] => Array
                (
                    [title] => 研究生项目
                    [id] => 83
                )

        )

)
课程建设-教学-计算机科学与工程系
简介

课程建设

CS101. 计算机导论   2学分

理论课,2学分,2学时/每周。先修课程:无。本课程系统的介绍计算机科学的各类基础知识和最新进展,集中介绍计算机体系、操作系统与算法、编程语言与软件工程、数据结构与数据库,以及机器学习、移动计算、人工智能等前沿知识,提供一个完整的计算机科学的学课框架。

CS102. 计算机编程基础  3学分

理论课,3学分,4学时/每周。本课程引导学生掌握计算机编程基本技巧。学生能基本掌握一门编程语言并能运用以解决简单的编程问题。

CS201. 离散数学  3学分

理论课,3学分,3学时/每周。先修课程:高等数学(MA101b、MA102b),线性代数(MA103b)。本课程介绍学习计算机科学所需要的对离散对象研究所需要的数学工具,包括:数理逻辑与证明、归纳法、集合、函数、计数、离散概率论、递归、数论与密码学基础、关系、树与图论。本课程主要以计算机应用为背景,学习解决相关计算机理论问题的解决方法与数学工具。

CS203. 数据结构与算法分析  3学分

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,4学时/每周。先修课程:计算机程序设计基础(CS102)。本课程学习计算机科学中的数据组织、存储、处理方面的基本方法,掌握基本数据结构的使用条件和适用情况,学会针对问题或者应用,选择合适的数据结构与算法。

CS204. 数字媒体与创意编程  3学分 

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,4学时/每周。先修课程:计算机程序设计基础(CS102)。本课程注重培养学生的创意编程思维,让学生在创造性的活动中学习电脑程序设计,在解决问题的过程中,培养探索式学习编程的能力。

CS209. 计算机系统设计 3学分

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,4学时/每周。先修课程:计算机程序编程基础(CS102)。本课程将介绍计算机编程高级技巧并能灵活运用。课程要求学生以解决一些实际问题来完成一项软件项目开发。

CS208. 算法设计与分析  3学分

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,4学时/每周。先修课程:无。本课程介绍一些基本的算法,如分类算法,搜索算法,分治算法等,以及与这些算法相关的数据结构。通过本课程的学习,学生需要能理解并掌握这些算法以及实现这些算法的必要知识。

CS301. 嵌入式系统与微机原理  3学分

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,4学时/每周。先修课程:数字逻辑(CS207). 本课程介绍微处理器系统的组织与结构和嵌入式系统编程技术,讨论微处理器系统设计的基本方法,面向单片机、常用外设以及数字逻辑电路的编程方法,以及针对工程应用,来设计合适的嵌入式系统的原理和方法。

CS303. 人工智能    3学分

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,4学时/每周。先修课程:离散数学(CS201)、概率与数理统计(MA212). 通过对本课程的学习,使学生掌握人工智能技术的基本原理;了解启发式搜索策略、搜索问题、谓词逻辑与归结原理、知识表示、不确定性推理方法、机器学习和知识发现等目前人工智能的主要研究领域的原理、方法和技术。

CS305. 计算机网络  3学分

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,4学时/每周。先修课程:计算机组成原理(CS202)本课程介绍了计算机网络中数据通信与网络的基本知识,包括物理层、连接层、网络层、传输层以及应用层的原理与相关协议,以及针对计算机网络的搭建、设置、分析以及编程的各类技术。

CS309. 面向对象分析与设计  3学分

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,3学时/每周。先修课程:数据结构(CS203)、计算机组成原理(CS202)、计算机程序设计基础(CS102)。本课程在介绍面向对象的基本原理、统一建模语言UML的基础上,主要讲述面向对象的需求获取、系统分析、系统设计、设计原则、设计模式、实现方法以及测试,此外还将论述编程范式和软件开发方法学。

CS315. 信息论与编码   2学分

理论课,2学分,2学时/每周。先修课程:高等数学(MA101b、MA102b),线性代数(MA103b),概率与数理统计(MA212)本课程作为信息论和编码理论的入门课程,将首先介绍信息熵等基本概念,之后主要介绍信息论的两大基本内容:信源编码和信道编码。最后,本课程将介绍一些相关的信道纠错编码技术。

CS302.操作系统  3学分

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,4学时/每周。先修课程:嵌入式系统与微机原理(CS301)。本课程介绍计算机系统的进程与资源管理技术,包括计算机系统进程调度、内存管理、文件与设备管理、人机接口以及网络接口技术以及资源调度的基本方法,讨论计算机系统管理编程方法,针对工程应用来设计合适的计算机操作系统。

CS304. 软件工程   3学分

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,4学时/每周。先修课程::面向对象分析与设计(CS309). 本课程系统讲授软件工程领域的基础知识、关键技术和典型应用,并通过小型的软件项目训练学生的实践能力。主要教学内容包括:软件生命周期,面向对象理论,软件项目管理,系统测试,系统模型,和软件项目风险管理等。

CS401. 智能机器人   3学分

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,4学时/每周。先修课程:数据结构(CS203)、计算机组成原理(CS202)、计算机编程基础(CS102)。本课程系统讲授智能机器人领域的基础知识、关键技术和典型应用,并通过移动机器人实验平台训练学生的实践能力。主要教学模块包括:机器人世界,机构、形态与系统,机器人运动学,机器人传感器,机器人视觉与听觉,任务规划,运动规划,SLAM以及服务机器人、特种机器人、智能人机交互等专题。通过编程实现避免碰撞的运动规划、地图构建等移动机器人功能的开发。

CS405. 机器学习    3学分

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,4学时/每周。先修课程:线性代数(MA103b )概率与数理统计(MA212)。本课程着重介绍基于贝叶斯推理与基于人工神经网络的两种机器学习机制与算法,在监督学习与非监督学习的两种模式下,针对静态与时序数据进行特征提取、建立模型、模式识别、以及行为预测等各种处理。

CS407. 虚拟现实技术   3学分

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,4学时/每周。先修课程:计算机程序设计基础(CS102)。 本课程介绍虚拟现实技术与系统以及相关实用应用技巧。课程要求学生以解决一些实际问题来完成一项虚拟现系统开发。

CS409. 物联网技术 3学分

理论课,3学分,其中实验1学分,4学时/每周。先修课程:计算机网络(CS305),面向对象分析与设计 (CS309)。本课程系统讲授无线网络,无线自组织网络,无线传感器网络,物联网的基本概念和原理,内容包括无线传感器节点,嵌入式软件设计,无线路由算法,数据融合技术,抗干扰和网络安全等。物联网的结构,相关技术和应用等也将包括在课程的讲授内容中。学生将通过物联网实验平台获得对Zigbee,WiFi,以及其它无线设备操作的实践能力。