News

News Seminar
News

Seminar

Thur.-06-22
Security Issues for IoTs
Speaker:Prof. Jie Li (University of Tsukuba, Japan)
Time:2017-06-22(Thur.)10:30-12:00
Location:Conference room 1008, IPARK A7 Building
Wed.-06-21
Scalable machine learning
Speaker:Prof. James Kwok ( Hong Kong University of Science and Technology )
Time:2017-06-21(Wed.)16:00-17:30
Location:Conference room 1008, IPARK A7 Building
Fri.-06-16
Unit commitment Scheduling using Evolutionary Algorithms
Speaker:Dr. Anupam Trivedi (National University of Singapore)
Time:2017-06-16(Fri.)16:00-17:30
Location:Conference room 1008, IPARK A7 Building
Thur.-06-15
On Efficient Hardware Implementation of Cellular Neural Networks
Speaker:Dr. Yiyu Shi (University of Notre Dame)
Time:2017-06-15(Thur.)14:30-16:00
Location:Conference Room 1008, IPARK A7 Building
Thur.-06-08
Electromagnetic Nanonetworks in the Terahertz Band
Speaker:Dr. Xin-Wei Yao
Time:2017-06-08(Thur.)16:00-18:00
Location:Conference room 1008, IPARK A7 Building
Mon.-06-05
4th Industrial Revolution/ 中国制造 2025 and Our Roles/Future
Speaker:Prof. Qing-Guo WANG
Time:2017-06-05(Mon.)10:30-12:00
Location:Conference room 1008, IPARK A7 Building
Thur.-06-01
Recent Advances in Multi-Modal Optimization using Niching Methods
Speaker:Prof. Xiaodong Li
Time:2017-06-01(Thur.)16:00-18:00
Location:Conference Room 1008, IPARK A7 Building
Wed.-05-31
面向复杂视觉信息的深度学习方法以及应用
Speaker:乔宇 研究员
Time:2017-05-31(Wed.)16:10-18:00
Location:Room 111, Teaching Building 1
Wed.-05-24
MANY-OBJECTIVE EVOLUTIONARY ALGORITHMS- VISUALIZATION AND DECISION-MAKING
Speaker:Prof. Gary G. Yen 
Time:2017-05-24(Wed.)16:10-18:00
Location:Room 111, Teaching Building 1
Tues.-05-23
Multi-modal Music Scene Analysis
Speaker:Dr. Zhiyao Duan
Time:2017-05-23(Tues.)16:00-17:30
Location:Conference room 1008, IPARK A7 Building