News

News Seminar
News

Seminar

Fri.-02-22
A tale of two worlds: quantum mechanics meets graph theory
Speaker:Dr. Luca Rossi
Time:2019-02-22(Fri.)16:20-18:10
Location:Room 107, Teaching Building 1
Mon.-02-18
Using Hardware Isolated Execution Environments for Securing Systems
Speaker:Fengwei ZHANG
Time:2019-02-18(Mon.)10:00-11:30
Location:Conference room 1008, IPARK A7 Building
Thur.-12-27
Edge-based Discovery of Training Data for Machine Learning
Speaker:Ziqiang Feng
Time:2018-12-27(Thur.)14:00-15:00
Location:Conference room 1008, IPARK A7 Building
Mon.-12-24
Secure multi-party computations—A brief introduction
Speaker:Chaoping Xing
Time:2018-12-24(Mon.)10:30-12:00
Location:Conference room 1008, IPARK A7 Building
Thur.-12-20
Developing the Graph-based Methods for Optimizing Job Scheduling on Multicore Computers
Speaker:Ligang He
Time:2018-12-20(Thur.)10:00-11:30
Location:Conference room 1008, IPARK A7 Building
Fri.-12-14
Introducing Visual Object Tracking From Classical Views to Machine Learning
Speaker:Roman Pflugfelder
Time:2018-12-14(Fri.)16:20-18:10
Location:Room 107, Teaching Building 1
Mon.-12-10
Visual object tracking: A brief overview of past, current and future work
Speaker:Roman Pflugfelder
Time:2018-12-10(Mon.)14:00-15:00
Location:Conference room 1008, IPARK A7 Building
Tues.-12-04
Fault Tolerance TSV Planning for Three Dimensional Integrated Circuits
Speaker:Qi Xu
Time:2018-12-04(Tues.)10:00-11:00
Location:Conference room 1008, IPARK A7 Building
Fri.-11-30
Automated Repair of Programs with Contracts
Speaker:Dr. Yu Pei
Time:2018-11-30(Fri.)16:20-18:10
Location:Room 107, Teaching Building 1
Tues.-11-27
Geometric Aspects of Top-k Processing
Speaker:Prof. Kyriakos Mouratidis
Time:2018-11-27(Tues.)11:00-12:00
Location:Conference room 1008, IPARK A7 Building